footer-logo.png
Scientific Committee
...

No.Name (Last, first)EmailAffiliationLocation
1Zhang, Pengpengzhang.zhang@polyu.edu.hkHong Kong Polytechnic UniversityHong Kong, China
2Abd Rashid Abd Azizrashid@utp.edu.myUniversiti Teknologi PETRONASMalaysia
3Chang Sgumpeshuc@nus.edu.sgNational Universty of SingaporeSingapore
4Khan, Muhammad Mahabatdrmahabat@cust.edu.pkCapital University of Science and TechnologyPakistan
5Farschi, Mohamadfarshchi@sharif.eduSharif University of TechnologyIran
6Passandideh, Mohammadmpfard@um.ac.irFerdowsi University of MashhadIran
7Kook, Shawns.kook@unsw.edu.auUniversity of New South WalesAustralia
8MASRI, Assaadassaad.masri@sydney.edu.auUniversity of SydneyAustralia
9Ravikrishna, R.V.ravikris@mecheng.iisc.erent.inIndian Institute of ScienceIndia
10Anand, T.N.C.anand@iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology, MadrasIndia
12Lin, Ta-Huithlin@mail.ncku.edu.twNational Cheng Kung UniversityTaiwan
13Pan, Kuo-Longpanpeter@ntu.edu.twNational Taiwan UniversityTaiwan
14Park, Sungwookparks@hanyang.ac.krHanyang universityKorea
15Bae, Choongsikcsbae@kaist.ac.krKorea Advanced Institute of Science and TechnologyKorea
16Yoon, Youngbinybyoon@snu.ac.krSeoul National UniversityKorea
17Moon, Seoksuss.moon@inha.ac.krInha UniversityKorea
18Hong, Jung Goojghong70@knu.ac.krKyungpook National UniversityKorea
19Chon, Mun Soomschon@.ut.ac.krKorea National University of TransportationKorea
20Hayashi, Junhayashi.jun.7a@kyoto-u.ac.jpKyoto UniversityJapan
21Sou, Akirasou@maritime.kobe-u.ac.jpKobe UniversityJapan
22Kawahara, Nobuyukikawahara@okayama-u.ac.jpOkayama UniversityJapan
23Mikami, Masatommikami@yamaguchi-u.ac.jpYamaguchi UniversityJapan
24Zama, Yoshioyzama@gunma-u.ac.jpGunma UniversityJapan
25Moriyoshi, Yasuoymoriyos@faculty.chiba-u.jpChiba universityJapan
26Inoue, Chihiroinoue.chihiro@aero.kyushu-u.ac.jpKyushu UniversityJapan
27Saitoh, Hiroyasuhsaito@shibaura-it.ac.jpShibaura Institute of TechnologyJapan
28Su, Wanhuawhsu@tju.edu.cnTianjin UniversityChina
29Wu, Zhijunzjwu@tongji.edu.cnTongji UniversityChina
30Li, Liguangliguang@tongji.edu.cnTongji UniversityChina
31Li, Xuesongxuesonl@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiaotong UniversityChina
32He, Zhixiazxhe@ujs.edu.cnJiangSu UniversityChina
33Jia, Mingjiaming@dlut.edu.cnDalian University of TechnologyChina
34Liu, Haifenghaifengliu@tju.edu.cnTianjin UniversityChina
35Lu, Xingcailyuxc@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiaotong UniversityChina
36Ma, Xiaomax@tsinghua.edu.cnTsinghua UniversityChina
37He, Xuhhexxu@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyChina
38Li, Tieltie@sjtu.edu.cnShanghai Jiao Tong UniversityChina
39Li, Yikailiyikai@bit.edu.cnBeijing Institute of TechnologyChina
40Mittal, Mayankmmittal@iitm.ac.inIndian Institute of Technology, MadrasIndia
41Ravikrishna, Rayavarapuprof.ravikrishna@gmail.comIITIndia
42Bondan T. Sofyanbondan@metal.ui.ac.idUniversity of IndonesiaIndonesia
43Brenn, Günterguenter.brenn@tugraz.atTU GratzAustria
44Planchette, Carolcarole.planchette@tugraz.atTU GratzAustria
45Larmi, Matrimartti.larmi@hut.fiAalto UniversityFinland
46Helie, JeromeJerome.Helie@continental-corporation.comContinentalFrance
47Blaisot , Jean-Bernardblaisot@coria.frCORIAFrance
48Demoulin, FXfrancois-xavier.demoulin@coria.frCORIAFrance
49Dumouchel, Christophechristophe.dumouchel@coria.frCORIAFrance
50Habchi, ChawkiChawki.HABCHI@ifpen.frIFPENFrance
51Zaleski, Stéphanestephane.zaleski@sorbonne-universite.frSorbonne UniversityFrance
52Oevermann, Michaelmichael.oevermann@b-tu.deBTU Cottbus-SenftenbergGermany
53Ye, Qiaoyanqiaoyan.ye@ipa.fraunhofer.deFraunhofer-Institut für Produktionstechnik und AutomatisierungGermany
54Bück, Andreaandreas.bueck@fau.deFriedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-NurembergGermany
55Zigan, Larslars.zigan@cbi.uni-erlangen.deFriedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-NurembergGermany
56Domnick, JoachimJoachim.Domnick@hs-esslingen.deHochschule EsslingenGermany
57Tropea, Camctropea@sla.tu-darmstadt.deTU DarmstadtGermany
58Fritsching, Udoufri@iwt.uni-bremen.deUniversity of BremenGermany
59Gutheil, Evagutheil@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deUniversity of HeidelbergGermany
60Lamanna, Graziagrazia.lamanna@itlr.uni-stuttgart.deUniversity of StuttgartGermany
61Karapantsios, Thodoriskarapant@chem.auth.grAristotle University of ThessalonikiGreece
62Bar-Kohany, Talitalibk@tauex.tau.ac.ilTechnionIsrael
63Greenberg, Barryaer9801@technion.ac.ilTechnionIsrael
64Sher, Eransher@technion.ac.ilTechnionIsrael
65Ragucci, Raffaeleragucci@irc.cnr.itCNRItaly
66Tonini, Simonasimona.tonini@unibg.itUniversity of BergamoItaly
67Battistoni, Michelemichele.battistoni@unipg.itUniversity of PerugiaItaly
68ŁUCZYCKA, Detadeta.luczycka@up.wroc.plWocklaw UniversityPoland
69Moita, Anaanamoita@tecnico.ulisboa.ptIST LisbonPortgual
70Panao, Miguelmiguel.panao@dem.uc.ptUniverity of CoimbraPortgual
71Shalunov, Andrey Viktorovichshalunov@bti.secna.ruAltay State Technical UniversityRussia
72Jedelský, Janjedelsky@fme.vutbr.czBrno University of TechnologySlovakia
73Payri, Raulrpayri@mot.upv.esUniversitat Politecnica de ValenciaSpain
74Lozano, Antonioalozano@litec.csic.esUniversity of ZaragozaSpain
75Berrocal, Edouardedouard.berrocal@forbrf.lth.seLund UniversitySweden
76Bertola, VolfangoVolfango.Bertola@liverpool.ac.ukUniversity of LiverpoolUK
77Hardalupas, Yannisy.hardalupas@imperial.ac.ukImperial CollegeUK
78Morgan, RobR.Morgan2@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of BrightonUK
79Sazhin, SergeiS.Sazhin@brighton.ac.ukUniversity of BrightonUK
80Kong, Song-Charngkong@iastate.eduIowa StateUSA
81Aliseda, Albertoaaliseda@uw.eduU WashingtonUSA
82Guildenbecher, Danieldrguild@sandia.govSandiaUSA
83Owkes, Markmark.owkes@montana.eduMontanaUSA
84Brady, Peterptb@lanl.govLos Alamos NLUSA
85Parish, Scottscott.parrish@gm.comGeneral MotorsUSA
86Lightfoot, Malissamalissa.lightfoot@us.af.milAir Force Research LabUSA
87Mcdonnel, Vincemcdonell@ucicl.uci.eduUC IrvineUSA
88Ling, StanleyStanley_Ling@baylor.eduBaylorUSA
89Talley, Douglasdouglas.talley.1@us.af.milAir Force Research LabUSA
90Herrmann, Marcusmherrma1@asu.eduArizona StateUSA
91Fang, Tiegangtfang2@ncsu.eduNC StateUSA
92Sipperley, Chadchad@step2inc.comStep 2 IncUSA
93Sojka, Paulsojka@purdue.eduPurdueUSA
94Cloeter, MikeMDCloeter@dow.comDowUSA
95Drallmeier, Jamesdrallmei@mst.eduMissouriUSA
96Apte, SourabhSourabh.Apte@oregonstate.eduOregon StateUSA
97Schmidt, Davidschmidt@acad.umass.eduU MassUSA
98Bade, KyleKyle.Bade@spray.comSpraying SystemsUSA
99Dejardins, Olivierolivier.desjardins@cornell.eduCornellUSA
100Halls, Benhallsbenjamin@gmail.comSandiaUSA